Kazmantra's Blog


Kazmantra.co.uk is back!
June 22, 2009, 11:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Finally, I have got my website up and running again. It took a while as I had to update my 20th century web skillz to something that while basic is at least modern. Now I feel that if I need to, I can change it fairly easily too, unlike that other monstrosity of tables.

I’ve added a new gallery, with quite a lot of full length stories available online. There’s no point hoarding them and hiding them away, let the world see! Obviously there are a lot of improvements that could be made to it, but it is alive and it is workable! Woot!

kazmantra.co.uk

Idiot edit: Forgot the www. Link now works ^_^

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

