Kazmantra's Blog


New Blog!
September 11, 2009, 11:20 am
Filed under: Comics, Manga, News

I have a new blog which I am writing for the V&A website, which will most likely be updated more often than this one, though not by much. The problem is, the busier I get, the more things I have to write in my blog but the less time I have to do it! www.vam.ac.uk/karenrubins

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi, just received your newsletter (signed up at Caption). You should post a copy here. I’m hoping to make it down to one of the open studio’s next week.

The actual link above doesn’t include your name, so just takes you to the V&A home page.

Comment by cDave




Leave a Reply

